The NRCME Training Institute
Cart 0

FMCSA: Protect Your Move

FMCSA: Protect Your MoveAmong the several interesting resources found on the FMCSA Resources for Consumers page is Protect Your Move: The Household Goods Program. With more than 35 million Americans moving homes each year, the FMCSA offers a user-friendly database that allows visitors to look up interstate moving companies by state, or by name, and to review the consumer complaint history and the company’s on-road safety performance records. If you’re planning a move then visit the Protect Yourself from moving Fraud website at for more information.

Older Post Newer Post

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published